Rolfe’s Nursery School
Event Dates – Spring/Summer Term 2021

February

Monday 15th February- Friday 19th February Half-term Holiday

Monday 22nd February- Living Eggs Programme

Wednesday 24th and Thursday 25th February –  Parent Consultation Event

 

**********************************************************************************************************

March

Thursday 4th March- World Book Day 2021

Friday 5th March- International Day 2021

Wednesday 24th March – Easter Egg-Stravaganza Day!

Thursday 25th March 2021 – End of Spring Term

**********************************************************************************************************

April

Wednesday 21st April- Summer term starts (current children)

Monday 26th April- New Starters

**********************************************************************************************************

May

Monday 3rd May- Sun Awareness Week

Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June- Half-term

**********************************************************************************************************

June

Wednesday 9th June- Gillman and Soame- Class Portraits (am)

Friday 11th June- Queen’s Birthday Celebrations

Tuesday 15th June- Rolfe’s Mini Sports Day

Monday 28th and Tuesday 29th June- Parent Open Evenings

**********************************************************************************************************

July

Tuesday 6th July- Graduation Ceremony- Ladybird/Bumblebee Class

Thursday 8th July- End of Term