Rolfe’s Nursery School
Event Dates – Autumn Term 2021

 

 

**********************************************************************************************************

September

Monday 13th September – Current children return to Rolfe’s

Thursday 16th September – New Starters commence Rolfe’s

Tuesday 21st September – Ladybird Class Parent Curriculum and School Readiness Evening – 6.00pm-7.00pm

Thursday 23rd September – Harvest Festival Celebrations in Class

Thursday 23rd September – Dragonfly Class Parent Curriculum Evening 6.00pm-7.00pm

Monday 27th September – Recycle Week and Healthy Eating Week

 

**********************************************************************************************************

October

Black History Month and International Walk to School Month-October 1st – October 31st
Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October – Half-Term

**********************************************************************************************************

November

Children return to school on Monday 1st November

Wednesday 10th November – Individual Photographs – Gillman and Soames

Thursday 18th November – Parent Consultation Evening 3.15pm-7.15pm

**********************************************************************************************************

December

Tuesday 7th December – Dragonfly Class Festive Performance – 9.30am

Wednesday 8th December – Ladybird Class Festive Performance – 9.30am

Thursday 9th December – End of Term – School closes at 12.10pm