Rolfe’s Nursery School
Event Dates – Summer Term 2019

Term Dates

Thursday the 9th of May: Miss Elstob visiting Rolfe’s Nursery School

Thursday 16th May: School Photograph Day. If your child does not attend school on a Thursday and you would like them to be in the school photograph, please speak to the class teacher for times to attend. Children are asked to wear the school uniform for the photo. Thank you

Wednesday 22nd May: Pyjama Day to raise funds for the Starlight Foundation

Thursday 23rd May: Parent Evening. Occupational Therapy Workshop.

Monday 27th to Friday 31st: Half Term Holiday Week

Wednesday 5th June: World Environment Day. Please wear something green as we learn about how to take care of our World.

Thursday 6th June: School Sports Day (Details to follow)

Monday 10th to Thursday 13th June: Parent Meeting Week (sign up for time allocation to follow)

Monday 10th to Friday 14th: Health Eating Week

Thursday 27th June: New Starters Afternoon School closes at Lunch time for the Snail and Caterpillar Classes.

Monday 1st July: Graduation Evening Bumble Bee Class (4:30 to 6pm)

Tuesday 2nd July: Graduation Evening Ladybird Class (4:30 to 6pm)

Thursday 4th July: Last Day of Term (School closes at 12:00 pm) All children are invited to attend the morning school session for the end of year party. Party food will be provided.