Autumn Term 2021

Term starts   

Monday 13th September (Current children)

Thursday 16th September (New Starters)

Half Term  Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October
Return to School Monday 1st November
End of Term Thursday 9th December – half day – school closes at 12.10 p.m.

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts

Wednesday 5th January (Current children)

Monday 10th January (New Starters)

Half Term Monday 14th–Friday 18th February
Return to School  Monday 21st February
End of Term Friday 25th March – half day–school closes at 12.10 p.m.

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts

Wednesday 20th April (current children)

Monday 25th April (New Starters)

Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Return to School  Monday 6th June
End of Term Thursday 7th July – half day – school closes at 12.10 p.m.