Autumn Term 2020

Term starts   

Monday 7th September (Current children)

Wednesday 9th September (New Starters)

Half Term  Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October
Return to School Monday 2nd November
End of Term Thursday 10th December – half day – school closes at 12.10 p.m.

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts

Thursday 7th January (Current children)

Monday 11th January (New Starters)

Half Term Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
Return to School  Monday 22nd February
End of Term Thursday 25th March – half day – school closes at 12.10 p.m.

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Wednesday 21st April
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Return to School  Monday 7th June
End of Term Thursday 8th July – half day – school closes at 12.10 p.m.