Spring Term 2021

Term Starts

Thursday 7th January (Current children)

Monday 11th January (New Starters)

Half Term Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
Return to School  Monday 22nd February
End of Term Thursday 25th March – half day – school closes at 12.10 p.m.

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Wednesday 21st April
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Return to School  Monday 7th June
End of Term Thursday 8th July – half day – school closes at 12.10 p.m.

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts   

Monday 13th September (Current children)

Thursday 16th September (New Starters)

Half Term  Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October
Return to School Monday 1st November
End of Term Thursday 9th December – half day – school closes at 12.10 p.m.